AWSOME VIEWS from my Dentist’s office

When I need a ROOT CANAL…………or a CROWN………..the pain is easier to take because the waiting room is so pleasant.

p1690605

While sitting in THE CHAIR………getting high on novocaine………the views from his terrace make me forget all about the pain.

screen-shot-2016-10-21-at-4-04-33-pm

After the root canal…………a spin around the terrace………is the best part of  my day.

CLICK ON.…..for a view of Paula the resident pigeon

 

p1690587

From the Doc’s terrace i can see across Central park to my own terrace.

Leave a Reply

