PINK SKY at NIGHT…………Sailors Delight

Last night………pink clouds floated by over my terrace………..

P1640693

You must not blame me if I talk to the clouds………….THOREAU

P1640704

The sky is the daily bread of the eyes…………….EMERSON

P1640695

Make the shifting clouds be what you please…………COLERIDGE

P1640697

There are no rules for a castle on the sky

BUT……….Looks like a dog to me.

2 responses to “PINK SKY at NIGHT…………Sailors Delight

  1. Gorgeous shot – Love it!

    Like

  2. Simmie Grey

    I 2 see the dog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

