DINNER on the Terrace………

I spent the afternoon with my DENTIST……..rootcanals…….posts….temps….crowns….cavity………crooked tooth……..but NO PAIN.  While there I got a BACK MASSAGE…….. and a divine FOOT MASSAGE from Genney Escalona

P1260658

So I decided to treat myself to a lovely dinner on the terrace.

P1260653

Nothing extravagant………..

P1260654

But a surprise awaited Donald under the fish!

P1260651

My new China from Williams Sonoma

P1260652

The fish pitcher gurgles when you pour!  What a hoot.

P1260641

Cosmos…………my fave flower

P1260644

Salmon salad..from Balducci’s

P1260646

Cheese from FAIRWAY

P1260648

A beautiful sunset……….a beautiful evening……and NO tooth pain!

 

2 responses to “DINNER on the Terrace………

  1. Simmie Grey

    What a special spread for the two of you! I will now always think of you when the cosmos flowers are in full bloom over the meadows. They are regarded as weeds in SA but many (most?) people actually appreciate their beauty and one often sees people stop to pick arm loads of these flowers.

    Like

  2. Lovely! Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

