SOCIETY of ILLUSTRATORS…….Student Exhibition 2015

The SOCIETY of ILLUSTRATORS has an annual exhibition of students works……..awarding jury prizes to many of entries.  This year was heavy on DIGITAL…………gone are the days of fantastic watercolors……….drawings……….paintings.

Nevertheless I did like many of the works.  Here are “MY”15!

For 20 years I was a member of the Society and I juried many shows………and was in charge of hanging them.  I am glad I was NOT on this jury.  It was very “one sided”………ie, DIGITAL!

Leave a Reply

