au revoir PARIS…………

BUMMER>  Still here in NEW YORK!  I had just finished 20 therapy session at the Equinox for my back pain.  Was ready for PARIS.  Back “went out” again.

OH JOY!

Will have to wait for August………..when all the Parisians leave town.

It was anxious to shop at the MAILLE mustard boutique.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE………MUSTARD!

MustardShopParis

I LOVE MUSTARD……….really

Screen Shot 2015-03-01 at 7.38.12 PM

 Last week MAILLE opened up a mustard Boutique just around the corner from my apartment.

Screen Shot 2015-03-01 at 7.39.15 PM

So I will have to eat my MAILLE in New York.

 

 

6 responses to “au revoir PARIS…………

  1. Martha Heiden

    Sorry about your back. I was looking forward to seeing your Paris pictures. Well, maybe in August. Loved the Fashion Week blogs.

    Martha

    Like

  2. Do I feel sorry for you? Just askin,

    Like

  3. Marion Burton

    Hello Tom.Ces la vie…La mutard est magnifique dans en Mornington Peninsula nous avons les Maillee (shop ).!!!love Marion Burtonxx

    Like

  4. Hi Tom, I recognised Donald’s hands?
    Enjoy the mustard also on my behalf.!
    Too bad about your back! You have all my sympathy.

    Like

  5. Sorry to hear about your back. Didn’t know Paris was on your agenda. Will that be with or without Donald?

    Like

  6. bonni627@aol.com

    Sorry to hear about your back. Feel better!

    Like

Leave a Reply

