CAKES • PIES • TARTS • MUFFINS • COOKIES

I LOVE baking………..and I do it often…….at least one day a week and usually more.  Here are a few of my goodies.

P1850186

I don’t know why so many people HATE fruitcakes.  I love them.  This one was a gift from my friend Paul…….he too is a fabulous baker.

Which is my favorite?  The chocolate ball HEDGEHOG.

My friend Jessica is also a baker.  She created the CAKE POPS……….the cute little turkeys.

2 responses to “CAKES • PIES • TARTS • MUFFINS • COOKIES

  1. They all look so good.

    Like

  2. I’ve not been to many bakeries in my life that could even compare to your bake goods Tom. So eye appealing and can literally make you salivate just browsing thru the pictures.

    Like

Leave a Reply

