72 CANDLES on my Birthday Card

Yesterday was a lovely lunch with friends in the Village at Hamilton’s Luncheonette.

P1530463

Today this card came with the cake.  Count em’……72!

P1100345 - Version 2

Today the cake arrived………a day late………..but still appreciated……….thank you sister dear.

P1320552

 Margo gifted me with these absolutely fabulous plates.  Merci!

The designer is Rachel Kozlowski

If you want to buy some

http://www.rachelkozlowski.com

P1530364

I baked these myself.

P1530433

HoneyBells from FLORIDA………….I wait for them every year…………but this year I had to order my own!  DARN!

P1530474

My sweet friend CATHERINE bakes me the same cake every year……….this is the 20th!

P1530477

Have a slice………...rasberry filling…….I added the cerise’.

Leave a Reply

