My Winter Garden • NYC’S first snow of 2015

My WINTER GARDEN…………a Christmas present from my friend, Sue.

P1380302

Narcissus…………crocus……..

P1380308

And white tulips.

P1380307

The little birdie was a Christmas present from my sister, Tillie.  He chirps when you get near him.

P1120692

View over the DAKOTA…….from my terrace.

P1140154

Just around the corner……….a study in Red and White

2 responses to “My Winter Garden • NYC’S first snow of 2015

  1. Beautiful flowers and view!

    Like

Leave a Reply

