Show me your TATTOO

How do they choose the tattoo that will live with them forever???  I don’t ask!

 I just take their photo.  I do like tattoos….but none of the ones shown here belong to me.

I am TATTOO FREE.

 

P1320048

Some of these tattoos belong to friends of mine……most belong to strangers……..just people I meet on the streets of New York.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response to “Show me your TATTOO

  1. Gloria De Luca

    Fascinating photos. Can’t imagine ever doing this to myself.

    Like

Leave a Reply

