CARLA HALL brings cookie love to Fairway

Was on my way to FAIRWAY this morning……… [for snow peas and Jerusalem artichokes]………and there on the street in front of the store was………..

P1170485

 

CARLA HALL……..greeting all of her adoring fans.

P1170486

I am one of her adoring fans…….and I sampled each of her cookies……..all made with LOVE!

P1170487

I watched every week while she was on TOP CHEF………..and now I get to enjoy her [and her cooking]…..every morning on “THE CHEW”.

Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 7.42.41 PM

Her cookies are now sold in all the FAIRWAY stores.  They are BOLD in flavor and are delightful with beer, wine and tea.

P1170488 - Version 2

I samples all of her cookies……….and came home with 4 bags…….including the Goat Cheese and the Vanilla Salt.  I will serve them on the terrace tomorrow when my friend REN comes over to lunch along with her dog.

Leave a Reply

