A Joke from GOD

If this is a joke from GOD…….he is NOT funny!  Yesterday it was 60º in Manhattan.  Today it was 17º in Central Park…and colder on my terrace.

P1770899

My Narcissus drooped…….

P1770901

My Daffs went daffy.

IMG_0194 - Version 2

The candle in my Labra……froze.

IMG_0234 - Version 2

My Magnolias [Centennial Stars] drooped………

P1110899

BUT………my Daffy•down•Dillies stood their ground.

P1110810

Yesterday when I heard the snow was imminent……..I brought in some of my bulbs………….so GOD didn’t get these!

 

One response to “A Joke from GOD

  1. Daffy down dilly rules!

    Like

Leave a Reply

