Photos of PICASSO, Tom and friends

PICASSO and Tom

Tom as BART with Lisa….at a birthday party in Philly.

KING TUT if you please!

Si Senor!

My Easter designs at PAPYRUS card stores.

My client Robin…………prints of art on the wall

Diane ……..one of my first friends when I moved to NY 40 years ago.

Can you guess who she is?

Getting ready for the Easter Parade down 5th ave…..with Diane….an artist friend.

Renate…..famous French designer of luxury handbags….the “ESTENATE” line

Sharon & Michael………designers of  “ZIGGITYZOOM.COM”………..a fun website for kids.

Andre……a student at Queens College…..with his friend…………

Maceo……my friend. We attended Cass Tech art school……..in Detroit……..50 years ago.

Dr. Sue………at the EQUUS exhibition in the Mehu Gallery…NYC

Don…..my life partner . We met in NY….moved to London….then Boston and finally New York.  Wedded bliss for 40 years!

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.