PEACHES, FIGS and Passion Flowers

FIGS and BLUE CHEESE……….a luncheon fit for the Gods………..and moi!

I grow the figs on my terrace………..usually about two dozen ripen…….all at once.

OK……so I threw in a cosmos or two into the mix.

Gazania Ringens……….passion flowers…….curl and twine over my trellis.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These peaches came from Trader Joe’s…….no fuzz, no fuss. ┬áJust sweet and juicy.

PEACHES and ZINNIAS………….my favorite fruit and my favorite flower.

6 responses to “PEACHES, FIGS and Passion Flowers

  1. Gorgeous table settings!! I love the meshing of textures and colors. Brilliant. The series is oh, so drool-worthy! Theadora

  2. Absolutely gorgeous photos, Tom!
    XOXO –
    J

  3. You must know that I thoroughly enjoy my daily dose of your wonderful photos and lifestyle.

  4. You take such beautiful pictures Tom. I love these flowers…;-)

  5. A Table in the Sun

    Favorite photos today!

  6. Your photos are stunning. I’m so glad I found this entry by accident.

Leave a Reply

