THE DOG DAZE OF SUMMER in the City

Each morning as I walk through Central Park….on the way to my Swim Club……I bump into a lot of friends.  Here are 50.  For me they are the “pause that refreshes”.

Miss Ginger……my newest friend…….she belongs to Deb Rao, the internationally famous “Make-up Artist”.

JOE……….also answers to “Mr. Shades”.

PEE WEE………….I guess that better than “Poo Poo”.

SNUGGLES…………..always makes me want to do just that !

TWINKS and her brother……….SPHYNX.  Say wah?

CLICK ON YOUR FAVORITE POOCH AND THE PHOTO WILL ENLARGE

QUEENIE lives in my building….so she gets petted every day.  And sometimes a “comb-out”.

SIRIUS………not serious!  I guess he is named after the “dog Star”.

One response to “THE DOG DAZE OF SUMMER in the City

  1. Lovely photos :-) I can’t help but smile

Leave a Reply

